Keep ironing the life

A new iron that I have just bought recently reminded me of you so much. I witnessed your life for more than 30 years. Until you left the world behind, you kept an iron for yourself. You took up a habit and maintained it as your rule of life. Everything in your life should be as straight as pieces of ironed clothes, so sometimes you made other people uncomfortable about your straightness. I was born and grown up under your straightness, so I think I was perfectly fit for it. I’m sure that I have understood you more than anyone in this world.

Thank you for helping me to build up a special viewpoint, to understand weird rules of the life. I wish I could come back the time when you were still with me and said to me that you really cared. I believe that the world you belong to now exists and that you see me, so I keep trying every single day to fulfill what you failed to do in this world. To do so and to survive in the tangle of stress, pressure, loss, etc. of this society, I choose to quietly clean up “strange thoughts” that people throw on my way I’m walking now. I manage to do every possible things to cover the bitterness in which my life missed a promise with your life.